EAPS Council Elections 2024

The elections for a new EAPS Council are coming up in May. To prepare the elections the EAPS Nominating Committee has prepared a list of candidates who have agreed to run in the elections:

President: Emilio Zagheni (our current Vice-President, who automatically becomes President)

Vice-President Candidates: Michaela Kreyenfeld and Anna Matysiak

Secretary-General and Treasurer Candidates: Giancarlo Camarda and Trude Lappegard

Council Member Candidates: Martin Kreidl, Julia Mikolai, Raya Muttarak, Karel Neels, Lara Tavares and Sergi Vidal.

Additional candidates may be nominated by members until 1 May 2024. Check the EAPS By-laws.