You are here

The new Council of EAPS

The General Assembly of EAPS which convened during the European Population Conference 2012 in Stockholm, Sweden on 14 June, elected the new Council of EAPS. This Council will hold office until 2016 and is composed as follows:
President: Franceso Billari (Italy)
Vice-President: Anna Cabré (Spain)
Secretary-General / Treasurer: Marc Luy (Austria)
Member: Clara Mulder (Netherlands)
Member: Zsolt Speder (Hungary)
Executive Secretary: Nico van Nimwegen (Netherlands)