You are here

EAPS Awards at EPC 2014

-Frans Willekens receives the EAPS Award for Population Studies 2014
-Arnstein Aassve laureate of the 2014 Dirk J. Van de Kaa Award for Social Demography
-2014 Trailblazer Award for Demographic Analysis presented to Annette Baudisch
-Haedong Qi wins 2014 Gunther Beyer Award at EPC

For photos please visit: